Kalender 2019 Sverige
Sverige
Randonneurs Sverige
Namn: Bengt Sandborgh
Adress: Lansenvägen 48
187 62 Täby
tel: 070-329 01 14
e-mail: bengt.sandborgh@randonneurs.se
Web http://www.randonneurs.se
200 km 300 km 400 km 600 km 1000 km
Ort: Barkarby 2019-01-19 2019-05-04 2019-05-31 2019-06-26
Namn: Johan Gunnarsson 2019-03-16 2019-08-17
tel: 076-339 21 15 2019-04-13
e-mail: johangunnarsson80@gmail.com 2019-10-26
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Bollnäs 2019-05-11 2019-06-29
Namn: Peter Hedin
tel: 073-732 38 81
e-mail: hedin.peter@gmail.com
Web
Ort: Göteborg 2019-04-13 2019-04-27 2019-05-11 2019-06-01
Namn: Daniel Ridings 2019-04-20 2019-05-11 2019-06-01 2019-06-22
tel: 070-729 12 53
e-mail: dlridings@protonmail.com
Web http://www.hisingensck.se
Ort: Halmstad 2019-04-13 2019-05-04 2019-05-24
Namn: Lars Jacobsson
tel: 070-553 50 08
e-mail: larsjacobsson999@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Jönköping 2019-03-24 2019-04-22 2019-05-04 2019-05-25
Namn: Marcus Carlholt 2019-04-14 2019-06-06 2019-05-25 2019-08-03
tel: 070-791 89 99 2019-09-08 2019-08-03
e-mail: marcus.carlholt@gmail.com
Web http://www.laleprestanca.se
Ort: Kinna 2019-05-12 2019-05-11 2019-06-08
Namn: Ulf Lindgren
tel: 073-599 66 10
e-mail: uffe.lindgren@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Köping 2018-12-01 2019-02-23 2019-07-18
Namn: Peter Tonér 2019-01-26 2019-05-11
tel: 070-520 50 65 2019-09-21
e-mail: peter@ckdistans.se
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Linköping 2019-04-13 2019-05-04 2019-05-18 2019-06-08
Namn: Martin Nilsson 2019-04-27
tel:
076-277 37 68
2019-06-06
e-mail randonneur.lkpg@gmail.com 2019-09-07
Web http://www.ckhymer.com 2019-09-28
Ort: Ljungbyhed 2019-04-29 2019-04-30
Namn: Bengt-Göran Olsson 2019-04-30
tel: 073-329 55 98
e-mail: bege.bike@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Malmö 2019-03-30 2019-04-27 2019-05-11 2019-05-25
Namn: Nils Calmsund 2019-04-13 2019-05-04 2019-06-01 2019-06-29
tel: 070-249 72 86 2019-05-01 2019-09-21 2019-08-17 2019-08-31
e-mail: nils.calmsund@gmail.com 2019-06-06
Web http://www.milslukaren.se 2019-09-14
2019-10-05
Ort: Mölndal 2019-04-06 2019-04-22 2019-05-18 2019-06-15
Namn: Bengt-Göran Olsson 2019-04-19 2019-05-18 2019-06-15 2019-06-29
tel: 073-329 55 98
e-mail: bege.bike@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Norrahammar 2019-07-11
Namn: Bengt-Göran Olsson
tel: 073-329 55 98
e-mail: bege.bike@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
  
Ort: Skövde 2019-04-27 2019-05-09 2019-05-13 2019-05-16
Namn: Ulf Sandberg 2019-05-07 2019-05-11 2019-05-25 2019-06-08
tel: 070-745 43 22 2019-07-27
e-mail: sandberg@artech.se
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Södertälje 2018-12-01 2019-04-21 2019-05-18 2019-06-15 2019-07-04
Namn: Åsa Hittig 2019-03-30
tel: 070-572 93 72 2019-06-06
e-mail: asa@hittig.se 2019-09-14
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Trollhättan 2019-03-30 2019-04-13 2019-05-04 2019-06-20
Namn: Ulrika Möller
tel: 070-085 39 11
e-mail: moller.ulrika@telia.com
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Täby 2019-04-06 2019-04-13 2019-04-27 2019-06-08
Namn: Bengt Sandborgh 2019-09-07
tel: 070-329 01 14
e-mail: bengt.sandborgh@randonneurs.se
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Uddevalla 2019-04-06 2019-04-27 2019-05-18 2019-06-15
Namn: Mogens Bove
tel: 072-209 67 41
e-mail: mogens.bove@vgregion.se
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Uppsala 2018-11-10 2019-05-25 2019-06-06 2019-06-29
Namn: Per Eric Rosén 2019-02-16
tel: 070-946 10 00 2019-05-11
e-mail: per@rosnix.net 2019-10-05
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Vänersborg 2019-03-02 2019-03-30 2019-04-27 2019-06-29
Namn: Johan Björklund 2019-09-21
tel: 073-964 53 31
e-mail: johan@haleri.se
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Västerås 2019-03-30 2019-04-13 2019-04-27 2019-05-25
Namn: Jonas Nilsson 2019-05-17 2019-05-18
tel:  070-445 44 39 
e-mail: jonas.nilsson@westaros.com
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Örebro 2019-03-30 2019-04-06 2019-05-18 2019-06-01 2019-07-11
Namn: Börje Ericzon 2019-04-13 2019-04-27 2019-06-08 2019-06-29
tel: 070-216 52 69 2019-06-06
e-mail: borje@orebrocyklisterna.se
Web http://www.orebrocyklisterna.se